BluesRockS Officers

POST

OFFICER NAR# TRA# EMAIL
President Dennis Stevens 65686 L2 13289 L2 dkstevens75@ATT.net
Vice President Jeff Caldwell   09296 L2 jcatccmoon@hotmail.com
Sec/Treasurer  Joe Magginnis 10720 L2 11793 L2 ashasta_sadie@yahoo.com
Web Master Joe Magginnis 10720 L2 11793 L2 lancebeta@gmail.com
SR. Advisor Ed Seward 27461 L2   ed.seward@ymail.com -->
Prefect Darryl Hankes   11019 L3 nocturnalknightrocketry@yahoo.com

* Contact any of the officers for questions, requests, or comments about club equipment.
* For more information on becoming a member of BRS, please see our Membership page or Print the form.


BluesRockS Members

BRS# Name   Exp NAR# TRA# HPR email
10 Joe Magginnis A 12/18 10720 SR 11793 L2 ashasta_sadie@yahoo.com
13 Darryl Hankes A 12/18   11019 L3 nocturnalknightrocketry@yahoo.com
14 Dennis Stevens A 12/18 65686 SR 13289 L2 dkstevens75@ATT.net
18 Jeromie Magginnis A 12/18 85819 SR   L1 ZeroHour07@softhome.net
23 Matthew Magginnis A 12/18 86081 SR   L2 mmagginnis@gmail.com
24 George Gradl A 12/17 75217 SR   L2 multistage@TWG.com
27 Belinda Magginnis A 12/18 87601 SR   L1 msdutchessm@yahoo.com
36 Ed Seward A 12/17     L2 ed.seward@ymail.com
47 Earl Branch A 12/19 98818SR   L1 earlbranch@att.net
51 Joe Purvis A 12/18 65071 SR 02486 L2  
52 Ed Motley I 12/18   14705 L2 EDM1118@AOL.com
53 Doug Branch A 12/19       dougbranch@frontier.com
54 Dave Branch A 12/14       dbranch@fuse.net
55 Chris Bertrand A 12/17 96387   L1 xjchris@gmail.com
59 Michael Turner A 12/19   41065 L1 michaelturner859@gmail.com
66 Joe Kipp A 12/19       Joe@TheKipps.US
67 Stephen Neff A 12/17       Steve.neffl@hotmail.com
68 Nico McCann A 12/17       Freedomtire19@yahoo.com
69 Gerhardus OldeHoohnis A 12/17       gjoldeloohnis@gmail.com
70 Pam Shook A 12/17        
71 Kyle Mickelwait A 12/17        
72 Jeff Merkle A 12/17        
73 Ryan Grenell A 12/18   15731 L3 ryangrenell@clackr.net
74 Ashley Judge A 12/18   16062 L1 Faithaustin0507@yahoo.com
75 Charlie Redman A 12/18   17755 L1 Charlie.Redman.1970@gnail.com
76 Allen Hall A 12/18        
77 Ken Herrick A 12/18        
78 Gary Kaiser A 12/18       kcobra657@aol.com
79 Peter Tarie A 12/18 104951   L2 ptarle@vols.utk.edu
80 Chris Short A 12/18 83000 10247 L3 tbonerocketeer@gmail.com
81 David Moore A 12/18        
82 Keith Kalmar A 12/18 26681     keith.kalmar@gmail.com
83 James Buck A 12/18 102767     bukclan95@yahoo.com
84 Ed Bronner A 12/18        
85              
86              
11/13/2017